Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arvada - W 80th Ave

5 rating

Came out looking better than I went in!

5 rating

The manager gave me a good haircut and great service, the MVP scalp massage was more in depth than usual. Very happy

5 rating

Got a great haircut from Corie! She was friendly and professional. Place is clean and they have everything properly spaced out. On-line check-in is great for limiting time spent waiting inside.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Will S. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Came out looking better than I went in!"

5
Tim T. | May 12, 2021 Google

" The manager gave me a good haircut and great service, the MVP scalp massage was more in depth than "

5
Brett B. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut from Corie! She was friendly and professional. Place is clean and they have eve"

5
Roland K. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut from Laura. She was super professional, the place was really clean and they wip"

5
Kevin | February 23, 2021 Google

" I've never walked out of here being upset with a haircut or desiring more. From all interactions, a"

3
Sofiia F. | February 18, 2021 Google

" The receptionist is rude! I called and asked questions and the receptionist was not helpful at all."

2
Joel D. | February 13, 2021 Google

" One of the worst haircuts I've ever gotten and the women working there were rude. Don't waste your "

5
Kathy J. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Took my grandson here and he looks so handsome. Very clean and practices safe distancing."

4
Brian D. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Appreciated the quality service and excellent haircut. Also thankful for the well implemented covid"

5
Neil H. | October 2, 2020 Google

" I came in right before closing last week and Natalie gave me a hair cut regardless of the time, she"