Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arvada - W 80th Ave

5 rating

Cheap fast and easy

5 rating

We will be reopening under new ownership as of February 6, 2020 ! Hopefully you will continue to visit our location , because we love and appreciate all of you !! Sincerely , Desirae ! A fellow stylist amongst the many amazing team members here ?

5 rating

Really friendly staff and very thorough with the hair cut, shampoo wash. Will definitely return here for my future cuts.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Levi W. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Cheap fast and easy"

5
D | February 4, 2020 Google

"We will be reopening under new ownership as of February 6, 2020 ! Hopefully you will continue to vis"

5
Miguel A. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Really friendly staff and very thorough with the hair cut, shampoo wash. Will definitely return here"

2
Joel D. | November 25, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircuts I've ever gotten and the women working their were rude. Don't waste your t"

5
Dennis P. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Amazing... our family has gone for 17 yrs to see Regina. She is truly gifted in all aspects especial"

5
Justin M. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"The last 2 times I've been in, Desirae has done a phenomenal job on both my hair and beard. I don't "

5
Terry P. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QQh520euBqW6ou1KULxLiw?hrid=7Vwi0_fIu4U1CWP3nNefSg"

5
jerome k. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Carmen is amazing she is the best stylist I have ever had. Her attention to detail is top notch."

3
Noah B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Turns out I only like going here during actual games, instead of two hours of sports-vamping."

1
Alex J. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut of my life"