Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Arvada

3 rating

Turns out I only like going here during actual games, instead of two hours of sports-vamping.

1 rating

Worst haircut of my life

1 rating

Really terrible place. I walked in (the only one there). Two stylists just chatting. After 15 minutes of waiting i was told that it?s gonna be another 15-20 minutes as their shift is over and another (third) stylist sill be coming in at that time. They really couldn?t care less about their clients or customers service. With so many other locations around, definitely would recommend avoiding this one.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

3
Noah B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Turns out I only like going here during actual games, instead of two hours of sports-vamping."

1
Alex J. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut of my life"

1
Evgeni M. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Really terrible place. I walked in (the only one there). Two stylists just chatting. After 15 minute"

5
Jess N. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Most wonderful time here, great job with my kid."

5
Shawn H. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QQh520euBqW6ou1KULxLiw?hrid=r6oSir2_2vO3VbCzdUpatw"

1
D T. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Walked into get my hair cut 5 minutes after them opening the door. No one was in there, so I entered"

2
Joel D. | July 27, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircut I've ever gotten and the women working their were rude. Don't waste your ti"

1
Larry P. | June 25, 2019 Google

"This store has never been that great since the opening. Sometimes you get waited on quickly sometime"

5
Louis T. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Awesome job, quick service!"

5
Tommy S. | March 16, 2019 Google

"The MVP is a must. I love their new app that allows me to check in online and sends me a text remind"