Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arvada - W 80th Ave

5 rating

Awesome visit. Called slightly ahead and got in within 30 mins I forgot the stylists name who trimmed me up but I thought she did such a good job I left her a 20$ tip! 10/10 would recommend and will return

1 rating
  • 07/26/21
  • Kriszelda M. Google

Yikes. Called to see if there was availability and was met with a very rude employee on the other end of the phone. Told me they closed before they actually did and kept reiterating that I better hurry up if I wanted a haircut (there was over an hour left before closing and I was <1min drive from the place). Hung up on me before I finished talking, too. Needless to say, I didn?t bother making the short drive to give them my business. Someone needed a Snickers to brighten their day.

5 rating

Came out looking better than I went in!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Red G. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome visit. Called slightly ahead and got in within 30 mins I forgot the stylists name who trimm"

1
Kriszelda M. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Yikes. Called to see if there was availability and was met with a very rude employee on the other e"

5
Will S. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Came out looking better than I went in!"

5
Tim T. | May 12, 2021 Google

" The manager gave me a good haircut and great service, the MVP scalp massage was more in depth than "

5
Brett B. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut from Corie! She was friendly and professional. Place is clean and they have eve"

5
Roland K. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut from Laura. She was super professional, the place was really clean and they wip"

5
Kevin | February 23, 2021 Google

" I've never walked out of here being upset with a haircut or desiring more. From all interactions, a"

3
Sofiia F. | February 18, 2021 Google

" The receptionist is rude! I called and asked questions and the receptionist was not helpful at all."

2
Joel D. | February 13, 2021 Google

" One of the worst haircuts I've ever gotten and the women working there were rude. Don't waste your "

5
Kathy J. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Took my grandson here and he looks so handsome. Very clean and practices safe distancing."